BLOG 3: operating systems in general

Welp, finally felt like writing another one of these. felt like talking about operating systems (mainly Linux) so.... anyone here tried Linux? eh whatever. I love Linux, only reason I'm using windows on my main pc is due to gaming (no, I'm not gonna use proton ffs). if you have an old computer that runs BADLY on windows give Linux a try. this is coming from a guy who used to actually like Microsoft


speaking of windows... its just a shitty mess now. it's been said a million times but, it's true. most people I know are only sticking to windows for gaming and the terminal


Mac OS is... it's alright. I love it's UI but there's no customization at ALL. + it's pretty locked down on what you can do


that's all I really wanted to say. I write these whenever I want to

tryna turn yo 40$ to 400? put that 40 in yo tank and get yo ass to work😭🌉